ICC Test and ODI Teams of the Year announced

The Global Cricket Council (ICC) lately announced its Test and ODI Teams of the Year. Former Test stalwarts Rahul Dravid, Gary Kirsten and Kumar Sangakkara decided on the facets in response to gamers’ performances in the duration from 14 September 2015 to 20 September 2016. England’s Alastair Prepare dinner has been named as captain of the ICC Test…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *